Plenary Speakers & Panelists

Plenary Speakers & Panelists CTI Visual
Patrick Dean Chief Engineer and Board Member – DAF Trucks, The Netherlands
Prof. Dr Andreas Docter Senior Vice President, Global Engineering – Magna Powertrain GmbH & Co KG, Germany
Prof. Dr Maximilian Fichtner Executive Director & Head of Solid State Chemistry – Helmholtz Institute Ulm (HIU), Germany
Gernot Graf Head of Powertrain Functions & Systems – AVL List GmbH, Austria
Florian Hacker Deputy Head Resources & Transport Division – Öko-Institut e.V., Germany
Michael Himmen Managing Director – Hydrogenics GmbH, Germany
Hamidreza Hosseini Founder & CEO – ECODYNAMICS GmbH and Lecturer – WHU Otto Beisheim Business School, Germany
Thorsten Jablonski Head of Technical Development and Product Management – Volkswagen Group Components, Germany
Hans-Peter Klein Director Project Operations – TECO 2030 INC
Marcus Lott Senior Vice President – Stellantis Lead Engineering Central Europe, Opel Automobile GmbH, Germany
Konstantin Neiß Director E-Drive System & Center of Competence E-Drive Units – Mercedes-Benz & Chairman of YASA, Germany
Anja van Niersen CEO – Milence, The Netherlands
Giovanni Palazzo Senior Vice President – Volkswagen Group Charging & CEO – Elli, Germany
Hans Pehrson Project Lead Polestar 0 – Polestar, Sweden
Alain Visser CEO – Lynk & Co, Int., Sweden